PLOEGVERANTWOORDELIJKEN ZOMERCOMPETITIE 2019

TEAM THUISADRES CONTACTPERSOON 1 CONTACTPERSOON 2
De Leiehoek Vaarstraat 10
9870 Machelen
Croon NoŽl 0497/871264
noel.croon@telenet.be
Vandaele Roland 0478/973350
vandaele.roland@gmail.com
De Leffekes Vaartstraat 1
9870 Machelen
Martin Heyerick 0472/894769
Rosita.de.wever@live.be
Anita Heyerick 0473/766551
anita.heyerick@telenet.be
De Blauwe Roos Ten Bosse 67
9800 Deinze
Dirk Janssens 0496/127064
chrisvs@scarlet.be
Rudy Pelst 0486/867308
Rudy.pelst1@telenet.be
De Pintenaars Waranda 7
9840 De Pinte
Eddy Reynaert 0475/588540
eddy.reynaert@skynet.be
Jurgen De Marteleire 0494/030732
JURGEN.DEMAERTELEIRE@mandat.belfius.be
De Pallieters Vaartstraat 10
9870 Machelen
Luc Pinoy 0496/206831
berredens@hotmail.com
Patrick De Jaerme 0495/676127
De Roma's Vaarstraat 10
9870 Machelen
Claudine De Mey 0478/369093
claudine.de.mey@skynet.be
Blanche Van Kwikkelberghe 0474/732606
De Couskes Pachthofstraat 13
9800 Deinze
Patrick Coussens 0495/208620
patrickcoussens@telenet.be
Kris Coussens 0496/666168
kris.coussens@skynet.be
De Leiebreiers Vaartstraat 10
9870 Machelen
Carmen Deschryvere 0479/804259
Carmen.Deschryvere@telenet.be
Marleen Vertriest 0478/973336
Vertriest.marleen@gmail.com
De Moorkes Dreve 82
8720 Dentergem
Jose Depoortere 0466/102266
Depoorterejose7@gmail.com
DaniŽl Van Poucke 051/466302
kathykoeki@gmail.com
Okra Grammene A Voetbalterrein Grammene
Burgstraat
Roger Van Poucke 051/464208
mailforroger@telenet.be
Adrien Simoens 0473/941311
Triple Hop Oostkouterlaan 134
9800 Deinze
Tom Van Wassenhove 0499/577628
Tomvw@telenet.be
Frankie De Dapper 0486/790542
frankie.de.dapper@telenet.be
WAMACA Vogelzang
Staatsbaan 245 Zulte
Carien Braeckevelt 0495/509775
carinebraeckevelt@hotmail.com
Marnix Van Luchene 0495/509875
vanluchenemarnix@live.be
Okra Grammene B Voetbalterrein Grammene
Burgstraat
Gino Oppeel 0473/544745
Gino.oppeel@gmail.com
Freddy Van Meenen 051/635867
ninanevejans@skynet.be
Het Kliekske Vaartstraat 10
9870 Machelen/td>
Wim Desloovere 0474/229681
wim.desloovere@vanhemelen.org
Tamara Dewitte 0475/25314
tamara.dewitte@telenet.be
Vlas Vaartstraat 10
9870 Machelen
Herman Van Haecke
herman.van.haecke@telenet.be
Gaby Van Hauwaert 0485/465552
g.vanhauwaert@gmail.com

HOME